Auction Calendar

   View Calendar

Jewelry Liquidation Featuring

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, May 07, 2015

Auction End Date:
Friday, May 22, 2015

Earrings ~ Watches ~ Chains ~ Pendants & More!


Online Auction for City of Austin

Auction Start Date:
Monday, May 18, 2015

Auction End Date:
Friday, May 22, 2015

Featuring: 1500 Chairs 


Auction Start Date:
Friday, May 15, 2015

Auction End Date:
Thursday, May 28, 2015


City of Austin Surplus

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, May 14, 2015

Auction End Date:
Thursday, May 28, 2015

~ Featuring ~

  Computer Equipment, Furniture & Bicycle


Pflugerville ISD Surplus Automotive Equipment

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, May 14, 2015

Auction End Date:
Thursday, May 28, 2015

**** Featuring Tire Balancer and Tire Changer ****


City of Leon Valley Surplus

Auction Start Date:
Monday, May 18, 2015

Auction End Date:
Friday, May 29, 2015

  ~ Featuring ~

Office Equipment, Electronics, Lawn Equipment & More !!

 


U.S. Marshals Service and U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 

Live / Online Simulcast Auction

Tuesday, June 2nd at 12:00 P.M. CDT

* * * Featuring * * *

2012 Mercedes SLS AMG

2012 Mercedes S63 AMG


 
City of Austin Auto Impound & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 10:00 AM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles