Auction Calendar

   View Calendar

City of Austin Online Auction & Others

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, December 06, 2016


Surplus Vehicles

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, December 06, 2016

~ Featuring: 1994 Lincoln Town Car ~


City of Austin Online Auction

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Mongoose, Diamondback, Schwinn Bicycles & More!


US Attorney's Office ~ Northern District of Georgia Online Art Auction

Auction Start Date:
Monday, November 28, 2016

Auction End Date:
Thursday, December 08, 2016

**Featuring works by Romare Bearden & Phoebe Beasley**


U.S. Marshals Service National Online Auction

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, December 01, 2016

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, December 13, 2016


U.S. Marshals Service National Online Auction

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, December 13, 2016


Online Surplus Auction

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, December 01, 2016

Auction End Date:
Thursday, December 15, 2016

~ Featuring Knives, Swords, Tools, Equipment and More ~


Online Estate Auction

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, December 01, 2016

Auction End Date:
Thursday, December 15, 2016

~ Featuring Fine Jewelry & Home Furnishings ~


Auction Start Date:
Friday, December 02, 2016

Auction End Date:
Friday, December 16, 2016

Featuring 1961 Mack Slide Truck


 
Southside Wrecker & APD Impounded Vehicles

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 10:00 AM CST

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Park Right Solutions

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 12:00 PM CST

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Austex Towing and Recovery & APD Impounded Vehicles

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 10:00 AM CST

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Lakeside Towing & APD Impounded Vehicles

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 12:00 PM CST

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles