Auction Calendar

   View Calendar

Jewelry Liquidation Featuring

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Auction End Date:
Thursday, January 29, 2015

Earrings ~ Watches ~ Chains ~ Pendants & More!


Online Surplus Vehicle

Auction Start Date:
Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Auction End Date:
Friday, January 30, 2015

   ** Featuring **

2003 Ford SD F250 


Seized & Forfeited by Washington County 21st Judicial District

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, January 15, 2015

Auction End Date:
Saturday, January 31, 2015

Cessna 172N Fixed Wing Single Engine Aircraft

Preview: Thursday, Jan. 29th, 11 am - 3 pm


Estate Jewelry & Watch Auction

 

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, January 29, 2015

Auction End Date:
Thursday, February 12, 2015


US Marshals Service National Jewelry Auction

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 

~ Fine Jewelry, Watches, Clothing & Accessories ~


U.S. Marshals Service ~ Space Collectibles

Auction Start Date:
Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, February 17, 2015


US Marshals Service - Southern District of New York

Auction Start Date:
Friday, January 23, 2015

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, February 17, 2015

* * *  Sports Caps   ~   Jerseys   ~   Shoes  * * * 


US Marshals Service National Collectibles

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, March 03, 2015

*** Featuring Over 200 Works by Andy Warhol, Richard Pousette-Dart, Robert Motherwell, John Chamberlain, Joan Miro & Louise Nevelson **


 
City of Austin Auto Impound & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 10:00 AM CST

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Reliant Towing

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 12:00 PM CST

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


City of Austin Auto Impound & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 10:00 AM CST

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Kym Co. Inc./Elite Towing & Recovery

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 at 12:00 P.M. CST

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


City of Austin Auto Impound & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 10:00 AM CST

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


City of Austin Auto Impound & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 10:00 AM CST

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Pronto's Towing

Wednesday,February 18, 2015 12:00 PM CST

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


City of Austin Auto Impound & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:00 AM CST

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles