Auction Calendar

   View Calendar

US Marshals Service Auction

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, April 16, 2015

Auction End Date:
Thursday, April 30, 2015

 

Jewelry ~ Clothing


City of Austin Surplus

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, April 16, 2015

Auction End Date:
Thursday, April 30, 2015

~ Featuring ~

  Computer Equipment


City of Round Rock Surplus

Auction Start Date:
Monday, April 20, 2015

Auction End Date:
Thursday, April 30, 2015

Featuring *** Computers, Computer Equipment & More


Surplus Merchandise

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Auction End Date:
Thursday, April 30, 2015

                   ~ Featuring ~

Lawn Equipment, Office Equipment & More !!

 


Surplus Kitchen Equipment from Round Rock ISD

Auction Start Date:
Monday, April 20, 2015

Auction End Date:
Friday, May 01, 2015

   ~ Featuring ~   

Surplus Kitchen Equipment


US Marshals Service Auction

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, May 05, 2015

****Featuring****

 Sports Caps, Sports Jerseys & Tennis Shoes


Absentee / Pre-Bidding for Live 5/9/15 Auction

Auction Start Date:
Friday, April 24, 2015

Auction End Date:
Friday, May 08, 2015

By Order of: Local Bank, Court Order and Secured Parties

** Pre-Bid NOW**

 


 
City of Austin Auto Impound & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 10:00 AM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Travis County, City of Austin, Secured Party, Local Lenders & Others Live in Pflugerville, Texas

Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 10:00 A.M. CDT

Granite ** Vehicles ** Jewelry ** Electronics

     Medical Supplies ** Office Furniture

                      Tools & More