Auction Calendar

   View Calendar

City of Austin

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, July 23, 2015

Auction End Date:
Thursday, August 06, 2015

~ Featuring ~

Video Equipment  & Computers


U.S. Marshals Service National Jewelry & Collectibles Auction

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, July 23, 2015

Auction End Date:
Thursday, August 06, 2015

~  Fine Jewelry  *  Coins  *  Art  *  Musical Instruments *  Rugs  *  Clothing & Accessories ~


City of Austin

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, July 23, 2015

Auction End Date:
Thursday, August 06, 2015

Featuring Electronics * Tools * Jewelry * Clothing & More! 


Surplus Office Furniture

Auction Start Date:
Friday, July 24, 2015

Auction End Date:
Thursday, August 06, 2015

Featuring ~

Desks * Chairs * Conference Tables


Travis County, City of Round Rock, Local Lenders & Others

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, August 04, 2015

Auction End Date:
Friday, August 14, 2015

* Pre-Bidding **

Absentee / Pre-Bidding for Live 8/15/15 Auction being held in Pflugerville, Texas

 


U.S. Marshals Service District of Eastern Pennsylvania

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, August 04, 2015

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, August 18, 2015

**  Breitling Super Ocean Chronometre  **


 
City of Austin Auto Impound & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 10:00 AM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Texan Towing

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 12:00 PM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


City of Austin Auto Impound & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 10:00 AM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Tri City Towing

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 12:00 PM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Travis County, City of Round Rock, Local Lenders & Others

Saturday, August 15, 2015 at 10:00 A.M. CDT

LIVE in PFLUGERVILLE, TX 

Featuring Over 100 Vehicles, School Buses & Equipment


City of Austin Auto Impound & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 10:00 AM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


City of Austin Auto Impound & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 10:00 AM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Park Right Solutions

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 12:00 PM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


City of Austin Auto Impound & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 10:00 AM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Reliant Towing

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 12:00 PM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


City of Austin Auto Impound & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 10:00 AM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Pronto's Towing

Wednesday,September 9, 2015 12:00 PM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles