Auction Calendar

   View Calendar

U.S. Marshals Service National Jewelry

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, May 03, 2016

** ONLINE AUCTION FEATURING LOOSE EMERALDS **


Lampasas Police Department, City of Pflugerville and Others

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Featuring~

Surplus, Unclaimed and Impounded Vehicles


U.S. Marshals Service National Jewelry & Collectibles

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, April 28, 2016

Auction End Date:
Thursday, May 12, 2016

~ Featuring Fine Jewelry, Watches, Handbags & Collectibles ~


U.S. Marshals Service National Online Auction

Auction Start Date:
Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Auction End Date:
Tuesday, May 17, 2016

1st Auction Liquidation of Over 2000

Bridal Gowns, Formal Wear & Accessories


Auction for Secured Party of

Auction Start Date:
Thursday, May 05, 2016

Auction End Date:
Thursday, May 19, 2016

Assets Formerly Belonging to

Spark Fitness Club & Black Dog Bar of Austin


 
City of Austin & Austex Towing and Recovery

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 10:00 AM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Kym Co. Inc./Elite Towing & Recovery

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 12:00 P.M. CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


City of Austin & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 10:00 AM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Texan Towing

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 12:00 PM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


City of Austin & Austex Towing and Recovery

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 10:00 AM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


Tri City Towing

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 12:00 PM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles


City of Austin & Southside Wrecker

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 10:00 AM CDT

Impounded & Abandoned Vehicles